Submissions Advisors

Submissions Advisors are available to support library and information professionals in strengthening their proposals for the EAHIL 2019 Workshop. Whether you have never submitted a proposal before or you have had some difficulty getting a proposal accepted, you have come to the right place! Rest assured that advice is available from experienced professionals.

*Advisors whose names are noted with an asterisk also have experience with and are able to advise further on interactive methods for workshops.

Please note that there may be delays responding to your enquiry, depending upon the availability of the advisor.

 Tomas Allen*, Librarian – World Health Organization (WHO), allent@who.int

 

 

Isabel Andrade, Head Librarian – Centro de Documentação e Informação Escola Nacional de Saúde  Pública – ENSP Universidade NOVA de Lisboa, Head Librarian,  isabel.andrade@ensp.unl.pt

 

 Gerhard Bissels, Lecturer for Library Innovation – Chur University of Applied Sciences,   Gerhard.Bissels@htwchur.ch

 

 Ghislaine Declève*, Director – Bibliothèque des sciences de la santé, Université catholique de Louvain, ghislaine.decleve@uclouvain.be

 

 Marshall Dozier *, Academic Support Librarian, Medicine – Library Academic Support User Services Division, Information Services University of Edinburgh, marshall.dozier@ed.ac.uk

 

 Isla Kuhn*, Medical Librarian – University of Cambridge Medical Library, ilk21@cam.ac.uk

 

 

 Tuulevi Ovaska*,  Communications Coordinator & Information Specialist – University of Eastern Finland, Library,  tuulevi.ovaska@uef.fi

 

Paula Saraiva, Principal Coordinator Centro de Gestão de Informação e Conhecimento, Global Health and Tropical Medicine, Instituto de Higiene e Medicina Tropical Universidade NOVA de Lisboa, paula.saraiva@ihmt.unl.pt

Comments are closed.